New Officers Starting July 1 2021

We congratulate the new and continuing officers starting with the July 1, 2021 term and going to the end of the year!  Renee Pierce will be taking the helm as our incoming President.

The full slate is:

  • Renee Pierce, President
  • Megan Stuff, VP Education
  • Greg Jimenez, Treasurer
  • Harvey Schroeder, VP Public Relations
  • Adam Daha, VP Membership
  • Rajeev Dave, VP Technology
  • Jenny Hoffman, Sergeant-at-Arms
  • Marie Feutrier, VP Mentorship

We welcome the new officers and thank the departing officers for doing a great job and helping guide the Club through a challenging year!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply