Congratulations to our new officers for 2023/2024!

We congratulate the new and continuing officers starting with the July 1, 2023 term and going to the end of the year!  Mandar Joshi will be taking the helm as our incoming President.

The full slate is:

  • Mandar Joshi, President
  • Marie Feutrier, VP Education
  • Greg Jimenez, Treasurer
  • Joy Obertz, VP Public Relations
  • Rob Fleischner/David Straight, VP Membership
  • Rajeev Dave, VP Technology
  • John Pierce, Sergeant-at-Arms
  • Renee Pierce, VP Mentorship
  • Jason Opat, Secretary

We welcome the new officers and thank the departing officers for doing a great job and helping guide the Club through the past year!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply