Officers – Jan 2018 – Jun 2018

Renee Pierce, current presidentPresident
Email President
Renee Pierce
VP Education
Email VP Education
Megan Stuff
rob image
VP of Membership
Email VP Membership
Rob Fleischner
Email Treasurer
Greg Jimenez
VP Public Relations
Email VP PR
Harvey Schroeder
Angie Kiselyk headshotSecretary
Email Secretary
Angie Kiselyk
Email Sergeant-at-Arms
Jenny Hoffman
VP of MentorshipMarie Feutrier
Immediate Past President
Email Immediate Past President
Vincent Feutrier
Rajeev Dave VP TechnologyRajeev Dave

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply