Current Officers

These are the current officers of Gilbert ToastMasters Club #499

Renee Pierce, current presidentPresident
Email President
Renee Pierce
VP Education
Email VP Education
Megan Stuff
rob imageVP of Membership
Email VP Membership
Rob Fleischner
Email Treasurer
Greg Jimenez
VP Public Relations
Email VP PR
Jenny Hoffman
Angie Kiselyk headshotSecretary
Email Secretary
Angie Kiselyk
Email Sergeant-at-Arms
Garth Hanour
VP of MentorshipMarie Feutrier
Immediate Past President
Email Immediate Past President
Vincent Feutrier
Rajeev Dave VP TechnologyRajeev Dave