New Slate of Officers Voted In

At our last meeting on January 30, 2020, the Club voted in the current slate of officers which will serve through June 2020.    The officers are:

Blair Revak, President
Marie Feutrier, VP Education
Harvey Schroeder, VP Public Relations
Adam Daha, Secretary
David Kim, Treasurer
Renee Pierce, Sergeant at Arms
New Officers:
Megan Stuff, VP Membership
Anna Rowe, VP Mentorship
Congratulations to all and we look forward to another successful term!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply